Contacts

Our address: 03022, Kyiv, Okhtyrskiy lane, 3

Tel.: +38 050 447-93-98
Tel.: +38 067 752-33-55

E-mail: info@vafs.com.ua

Vitaliy Lischenko 
Partner
E-mail: vitaliy.lischenko@vafs.com.ua

Alina Lischenko 
CEO
E-mail: alina.lischenko@vafs.com.ua

Karmali Feroz 
Associate Partner 
E-mail: feroz.karmali@vafs.com.ua

Gerd Wriedt 
Associate Partner 
E-mail: gerd.wriedt@vafs.com.ua

Bogdan Ostapchuk 
Associate Partner 
E-mail: bogdan.ostapchuk@vafs.com.ua

Serhiy Vaschyshyn
Associate Partner 
E-mail: serhiy.vaschyshyn@vafs.com.ua

Andriy Kopylov
Associate Partner 
E-mail: andriy.kopylov@vafs.com.ua

Dmytro Baraban
Associate Partner 
E-mail: dmytro.baraban@vafs.com.ua

Kateryna Kotova
Associate Partner 
E-mail: kateryna.kotova@vafs.com.ua

Vasyl Gnatkiv
Associate Partner 
E-mail: vasyl.gnatkiv@vafs.com.ua

Anna Skorobahatko
Associate Partner 
E-mail: anna.skorobahatko@vafs.com.ua

Sergiy Tsykal
Associate Partner 
E-mail: sergiy.tsykal@vafs.com.ua

Zevakin Michael 
Associate Partner
E-mail: michael.zevakin@vafs.com.ua

Lina Balan 
Associate Partner
E-mail: lina.balan@vafs.com.ua